OFFICERS
2021 – 2024

SK David Joseph Kussman
M:.E:. Grand Master
Anaheim, CA
[ Biography }
dkussman@knightstemplar.org

SK Jeffrey A. Bolstad
R.E. Deputy Grand Master
Lewistown, MT
[Biography ]
jbolstad@knightstemplar.org

SK Jack M. Harper II
R.E. Grand Generalissimo
Fulshear, TX
[Biography]
jharper@knightstemplar.org

SK David W. Studley
R.E. Grand Captain General
Mountain Ranch, CA
[ Biography ]
dstudley@knightstemplar.org

SK Bobby Blackman Simmons
R.E. Grand Treasurer
Georgia
[Biography]
bsimmons@knightstemplar.org

SK Lawrence E. Tucker
R.E. Grand Recorder
Bellaire, TX
Biography ]
ltucker@knightstemplar.org

SK Terry L. Plemons
R.E. Grand Prelate
Chattanooga, TN
Biography ]
tplemons@knightstemplar.org
Associate Grand Prelates
Paul D. Erickson
perickson@knightstemplar.org
Robert J. Elsner
relsner@knightstemplar.org