AIDES TO GRAND MASTERS, GRAND OFFICERS AND PAST GRAND MASTERS

Grand Master David J, Kussman
Lawrence R. Rodriguez KYGCH., GC (UT) Gunny2499@live.com
Thomas Roy Derby , KTCH, PC, (CA) fubijam@aol.com
Paul D. Erickson, KCT, PC (CA), perickson@knightstemplar.org
Jon D. Spann, PC, (TX), Jon_Spann2003@yahoo.com

Deputy Grand Master Jeffrey A. Bolstad:
Bradford L. Huffman, PGC (MT) aywire47@yahoo.com
Gary L. Sparr, PGC (MT) sparr5@gmail.com

Grand Generalissimo Jack M. Harper, II:
T. Chance Chapman, GG (TX) tcchapman@ymail.com
Richard R. Jernigan, DGC (TX) ricjernigan@gmail.com
Ricky Dwayne Cox, GSB (TX), RCox70@gmail.com .

Grand Captain General David W. Studley:
Stephen E. Alderete, KCT, PGC (CA), regc2016@gmail.com.
William A. McBroome, KCT, PGC (CA) wamcbroome@sbcglobal.net
Gregg A. Hall, KCT, PGC (CA) gregghall@gmail,com

Grand Treasurer Bobby B. Simmons:
Brandon S. Yarbrough, KCT, PGC (GA) byarbrough26@gmail.com
James C. Huffman, III, KTCH jhuffmaniii@bellsouth.net

Grand Recorder Lawrence E. Tucker:
W. David Melear, KCT, PGC (TX) meleard@gmail.com
Robert M. Loflin, KCT, PGC (TX) rmloflin@gmail.com

Grand Prelate Terry L. Plemons:
Richard R. Petty, Jr., KCT 2244@gmail.com
Ralph Burks Taylor, KCT, KTCH, PGC (TN) BurksTaylor@comcast.net

Associate Grand Prelate Robert J.F. Elsner:
Charles A. Collins, Jr. drew.collins@gmail.com

Past Grand Master James Morris Ward:
Charles F. Huckaby, KTCH, PGC (MS), charlie@brucetelephone.com.
Charles E. Huckaby, KTCH, PGC (MS), C 662-628-0117.
Clyde L. Herron, KTCH, PC, (MS), 662-473-9807.
John E. Perkins, KCT, PC, (MS), 662-473-1349

Past Grand Master Kenneth Bernard Fischer:
H. Bart Henderson, KCT, PGC (TX) hbhblackbart@msn.com
N.W. Hanna, Jr., KCT, PC (TX) bhanna@kleinfiredept.com

Past Grand Master William Howard Koon, II:
Dennis L. Wilhelm, Sr., KCT, PC (OH) dennyjoan@yahoo.com
George L. Marshall, Jr., KGC, PGC (AL) geomarsh@yahoo.com
Clarence L. Hartzell, III clh333@aol.com

Past Grand Master David Dixon Goodwin:
Paul Barrera, Jr., KCT, PGC (NY) barrpjr@aol.com
Charles C. Mendell, KCT, PGC (NY) endellcc@aol.com
W. Bruce Renner, KCT, PC (NY) k2b.renner@verizon.net

Past Grand Master Duane Lee Vaught:
Rodney A. Mann, KCT, PGC (IN), rodneymann33@gmail.com
Carson C. Smith, KCT, KTCH,(IN), carson.c.smith@gmail.com

Past Grand Master Jeffrey Norman Nelson:
Richard D. Hansen, KCT, PGC (ND) hansenre@bis.midco.net
E. David Bickel, KCT rwbick@bis.midco.net

Honorary Past Grand Master Thurman C. Pace, Jr.:
Frank L. Blades, Sr., KTC, PGC (NJ) bladesf1@verizon.net

Honorary Past Grand Master W. Bruce Pruitt:
Fenton R. Merenes, KCT, PGC (CA), mereness@att.net

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDES

GEKT Office Administrator
John C. Elkinton, KCT, PGC (TX) john@gektusa.org

KTEF Office Administrator
Robert W. Bigley, KGC, PC (IL) robertb@ktef.us

KT Magazine Editor
Benjamin Williams, KCT, PDC, ben@wip.net

Special Projects Administrator
John L. Palmer, KGC, john.pgm97@gmail.com