Grand Master Michael B. Johnson:
Philip G. Buchholz, KCT, PGC (WY) phil@pnjb.net
Robert O. Finley, KCT, PGC (WY) rfinley@dteworld.com
Kim L. Kurasz, KCT, PGC (WY) akurasz@dteworld.com
Robert B. Maynard, KCT, PC (NJ) robert.2014@verizon.net

Deputy Grand Master Jeffrey A. Bolstad:
Bradford L. Huffman, PGC (MT) aywire47@yahoo.com
Gary L. Sparr, PGC (MT) sparr5@gmail.com

Grand Generalissimo Jack M. Harper, II:
Richard R. Jernigan, DGC (TX) ricjernigan@gmail.com
T. Chance Chapman, GG (TX) tcchapman@ymail.com

Grand Captain General James C. McGee:
Thomas Roland Basset, KTCH, PSTB (AL) deernturkey09@yahoo.com
Sidney R. Cooley, Sr., KCT, GCG (AL) sidsr13@gmail.com

Grand Treasurer Bobby B. Simmons:
Brandon S. Yarbrough, KCT, PGC (GA) byarbrough26@gmail.com
James C. Huffman, III, KTCH jhuffmaniii@bellsouth.net

Grand Recorder Lawrence E. Tucker:
W. David Melear, KCT, PGC (TX) meleard@gmail.com
Robert M. Loflin, KCT, PGC (TX) rmloflin@gmail.com

Grand Prelate Terry L. Plemons:
Richard R. Petty, Jr., KCT
Ralph Burks Taylor, KCT, PGC (TN) BurksTaylor@comcast.net

Associate Grand Prelate Robert J.F. Elsner:
Charles A. Collins, Jr. drew.collins@gmail.com

Past Grand Master James Morris Ward:
Charles F. Huckaby, KCT, PGC (MS) charlie@brucetelephone.com

Past Grand Mater William Jackson Jones:
Phillip W.R. Jones, KCT, PC (IL) jonesdds2000@yahoo.com
Thomas M. Jones, PC (IL)

Past Grand Master Kenneth Bernard Fischer:
H. Bart Henderson, KCT, PGC (TX) hbhblackbart@msn.com
N.W. Hanna, Jr., KCT, PC (TX) bhanna@kleinfiredept.com

Past Grand Master William Howard Koon, II:
Dennis L. Wilhelm, Sr., KCT, PC (OH) dennyjoan@yahoo.com
George L. Marshall, Jr., KGC, PGC (AL) geomarsh@yahoo.com
Clarence L. Hartzell, III clh333@aol.com

Past Grand Master David Dixon Goodwin:
Paul Barrera, Jr., KCT, PGC (NY) barrpjr@aol.com
Charles C. Mendell, KCT, PGC (NY) endellcc@aol.com
W. Bruce Renner, KCT, PC (NY) k2b.renner@verizon.net

Past Grand Master Jeffrey Norman Nelson:
Tony E. Telken, KCT, PGC (ND) ttelken@gf.honda.com
Richard D. Hansen, KCT, PGC (ND) hansenre@bis.midco.net
E. David Bickel, KCT rwbick@bis.midco.net

Honorary Past Grand Master Thurman C. Pace, Jr.:
Frank L. Blades, Sr., KTC, PGC (NJ) bladesf1@verizon.net

Honorary Past Grand Master W. Bruce Pruitt:
David W. Studley, KGC, GC (CA) studleylaw66@gmail.com

GEKT Office Administrator
John C. Elkinton, KCT, PGC (TX) john@gektusa.org

KTEF Office Administrator
Robert W. Bigley, KGC, PC (IL) robertb@ktef.us

KT Magazine Editor
John L. Palmer, KGC ktmagazine@comcast.net