STANDING COMMITTEES 2021-2024

Trustees/Permanent Fund
Chairman (2024)       Gary D. Hermann hermann@telstar-online.net
Trustee (2027)          T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com
Trustee (2030)          R. Bradley Alderfer rbalderfer@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Member   David J. Kussman, dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Ex-Officio Member    Bobby B. Simmons bsimmons@knightstemplar.org

Templar Jurisprudence

Chairman
James E. Winzenreid, KTCH, jimwinzenreid@aol.com
Member Jeffrey N. Nelson, GCT, jnelson@bis.midco.net
Member Benjamin Williams, KCT, PDC, ben@wip.ne
Member Jeremy C. Vaughn, KTCH, PGC (ID), ,vaughn311@gmail.com
Member J. Keith Gates, PGC (LA), keith@keithgateslaw.com

Finance    
Chairman, T. Mark Mickelson, PGC (WY) tmark711@hotmail.com.
Chairman Emeritus Thurman C. Pace, Jr., GCT, thurman518@verizon.net.
Member Rodney A. Mann, KGC,PGC (IN), rodneymann33@gmail.com.
Member Teko A. Foly, PGC (DC). tekofoly@yahoo.com.
Member Brian K. Dimatteo, PGC (MN), brian.dimatteo@yahoo.com.
Member Dustin T. Verity, KTCG, PGC (HI), dustin.verity@gmail.com.

Foreign Relations
Chairman  Jeffrey N. Nelson, GCT, PGM, jnelson@bis.midco.net
Member David D. Goodwin, GCT, PGM, goodwindd@aol.com
Member Lawrence E. Tucker, GCT, Gr. Recdr, ltucker@knightstemplar.org

Printing      
Chairman   David J. Kussman, GM, dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Member            Jeffrey N. Nelson , PGM         jnelson@bis.midco.net
Member            Lawrence E. Tucker , GCT, Grand Recorder    ltucker@knightstemplar.org

Religious Activities
Chairman   Terry L. Plemons , GGC,                 tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Member            Robert J.F. Elsner, PGC (FL),          robertelsner@aol.co|m
Member            Paul D. Erickson, GCT, UT           firstresponderchaplain@gmail.com

Necrology
Chairman    Paul W. Friend, PGC (FlL), mipgm96@aol.com.

Triennial Conclave
Chairman       Dean D. Rein, KTCH, PDC,      deanr@infowest.com
Member            T.J. Robertson, KTCH, PGC (UT)      trquartercircleranch@gmail.com
Member            Thomas R. Derby    KTCH, PGC (CA)      fubijam@aol.com

Triennial Conclave Expense
Chairman  David J. Kussman,, GM,  dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Member      Lawrence E. Tucker, GR,        ltucker@knightstemplar.org
Member Dean D. Rein, PDC,  deanr@infowest.com

The Educational Foundation
Chairman  Martin R. Trent , KCT, PGC (OH), DC, standrews619@yahoo.com
Member Howard F. Entwistle, Jr. , KCT, PDC, hentwistle44@comcast.net
Member Kevin P. McCans, KTCG, PGC (NV),  cl2injector02@cox.net|
Member     William J. Farris, KCT, PGC (IL),   templar2000.bf@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Member     David J. Kussman, GM dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Ex-Officio Member       Jeffrey A. Bolstad, DGM
Ex-Officio Member       Lawrence E. Tucker, Grand Recorder,ltucker@knightstemplar.org

Committee on Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Inc.
Officers and Trustees
David J. Kussman, President
Jeffrey A. Bolstad, Vice President
Jack M. Harper, Vice President
David W. Studley, Vice President
Bobby B. Simmons, Treasurer
Lawrence E. Tucker, Secretary & Trustee
Robert W. Bigley, KGC, Asst. Secretary, Office Administrator,
3201 Cross Timbers Rd., Bldg. 4 Ste 300, Flower Mound
TX 75028-1033. O: 214-888-0220. Email: robertb@ktef.us.

Committee on Knights Templar Eye Foundation,
PGM & Trustee James Morris Ward, jward@knightstemplar.org.
PGM & Trustee Jeffrey N. Nelson          jnelson@knightstemplar.org
PGM & Trustee Duane L. Vaught dvaught@knightstemplar.org
PGM & Trustee  David D. Goodwin        goodwindd@aol.com
PGM & Trustee  William H. Koon, II        lords@wcoil.com
PGM & Trustee  Kenneth B. Fischer      kbf813@aol.com

Committee on Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Trustees at Large:
David M. Dryer, KGC, PDC, 1521 W. Boston Ave., Indianola, IA 50125-2120. C: 515-249-3695. E: david@davidmdryer.com.
Rodney A. Mann, KGC, PGC (Indiana), 902 Oak Park Dr., Shelbyville, IN 46176-2874. E: rodneymann33@gmail.com.
James C. Herndon, KGC, PDC, 1055 Riverton Rd., Blackfoot, ID 83221-2509. H: 208-785-0720. E: dajudge@ida.net.
Terry L. Plemons, KGC, PDC, 7737 Colemere Dr., Chattanooga, TN 37416-2704. E: tpchatt199@bellsouth.net.
Daniel R. Sherry, KGC, PDC, 312 S. Maple St., Ellsworth, WI 54011-9164. C: 218-565-0552. E: sawbonesbi@gmail.com.
Benjamin Williams, KCT, PDC, 6104 S. Taft Way, Littleton, CO 80127. C: 859-361-2292. E: ben@wip.net

Drill Regulations
Chairman  Gerald G. Pugh , KCT, PDC,      ggpugh@gmail.com
Member            W. David Melear, KCT, PGC (TX)            meleard@gmail.com
Member            R. Thomas Starr, PGC (OH),            tstarr66@gmail.com
Member            John C. Elkinton, KCT, PGC (TX)           john@gektusa.org

Ritualistic Matters  
Chairman   Thomas R. Nance, KCT, PGC (WY)     tnance@bresnan.net
Member            Barry E. Newell , KTCH, GCG (ID),          ksigmason@gmail.com
Member            John K. March, KCT,  PGC (PA)             travels@ptd.net

Membership
Chairman William A. Garrard, Jr., KCT, PDC,          wagarrard1@gmail.com
Member         J. William Riggs, KCT, PGC (KY)              billriggs@hotmail.com
Member         T. Chance Chapman, PGC (TX,)      tcchapman@ymail.com|
Member         Gerald G. Pugh, KCT, PDC             ggpugh@gmail.com
Member          Stuart K. Drost, KCT, PDC              skdrost@comcast.net

Patriotic and Civic Activities     
Chairman  John J. Brown, PGC (HI),                       sgtmajjjbrown@aol.com
Member         Robert O. Finley, KCT, PGC (WY),             rfinley@dteworld.com|
Member         Donald J. Berry , KCT, PGC (NY),               djberry58@gmail.com
Member         W. David Melear, KCT, PGC(TX),              meleard@gmail.com
Member         Robert W. Waldron, Sr., KCT, PGC (TN),   waldronr@aol.com
Member         Lawrence R. Rodriguez , KCT, PGC (UT),  gunny2499@live.com
Member        John K. March, KCT, (PGC (PA),                  travels@ptd.net

Public Relations          
Chairman  Frank N. du Treil, Jr., KCT, PDC,              f_dutreil@cox.net
Member            Kim M. Bowman, Sr.,KCT, PGC (MT),      oneroughashler@gmail.com|
Member            Robert C. Hager,  PGC (OH),            hagman57@prodigy.net

Holy Land Pilgrimage     
Chairman    Emmett W. Mills, Jr. , KGC, PGC (MI),                cuaewm@aol.com
Member                 Paul W. Friend, PGC (FL),             mipgm96@aol.com
Member                 Rev. Mark E. Megee , KCT,  PGC (NJ),    markmegee@hotmail.com
Pilgrim Leader       Duane A. Kemerley , KGC, HPGC (OH),     dkemerley@gmail.com
Pilgrim Leader       David M. Snyder, Sr., KGC, PGC (OH),     dmsskych@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Member Jeffrey A. Bolstad ,DGM,        jeff@jeffbolstad.com

Electronic Communications Duties 2018-2021 Report
Chairman & Webmaster G. Daniel M. Pushee III , KCT, KGC, NA, PC (MS?RI), kych52fl@gmail.com
Member/Office John Elkinton, KCT, PGC(TX) john@gektusa.org
Member & Mobile App Garry M. Paxinos, KCT,  pax@nettalk.com