STANDING COMMITTEES 2021-2024

Trustees/Permanent Fund
Chairman (2024)       Gary D. Hermann hermann@telstar-online.net
Trustee (2027)          T. Mark Mickelson tmark711@hotmail.com
Trustee (2030)          R. Bradley Alderfer rbalderfer@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Member    Michael B. Johnson mbjohnson@wyoming.com
Ex-Officio Member    Bobby B. Simmons bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net

Templar Jurisprudence
Chairman  Thomas X. Tsirimokos            tsirimokos@comcast.net
Member            David W. Studley            studleylaw66@gmail.com
Member            Phillip G. Buchholz         phil@pnjb.net|
Member            James C. Herndon         dajudge@ida.net
Member            Franklin C. Boner          fcb572@yahoo.com

Finance    
Chairman   Thomas R. Nance               trnance@bresnan.net
Member            James C. McGee          jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Member            Rodney A. Mann          rodneymann33@gmail.com
Member            Brian K. Dimatteo         brian.dimatteo@yahoo.com
Member            Dustin T. Verity            dustin.verity@gmail.com

Foreign Relations
Chairman  William H. Koon, II              lords@wcoil.com
Member            Edward R. Trosin        etrosin@gmail.com|
Member            Homer L. Buchanan    hbuchanan1@frontier.com

Printing      
Chairman   Michael B. Johnson              mbjohnson@wyoming.com
Member            Jeffrey N. Nelson          jnelson@bis.midco.net
Member            Lawrence E. Tucker     larry@gektusa.org

Religious Activities
Chairman   Terry L. Plemons                 tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Member            Robert J.F. Elsner          robertelsner@aol.co|m
Member            Paul D. Erickson           firstresponderchaplain@gmail.com

Necrology
Chairman    Paul M. Leary        paulmaggie709@gmail.com

Triennial Conclave
Chairman  Dean D. Rein                        deanr@infowest.com
Member            T.J. Robertson               trquartercircleranch@gmail.com
Member            Lawrence E. Tucker      larry@gektusa.org
Member            Thomas R. Derby          fubijam@aol.com
Expense
Chairman  Michael B. Johnson               mbbjohnson@wyoming.com
Member           Lawrence E. Tucker       larry@gektusa.orm
Member           Dean D. Rein                 deanr@infowest.com

The Educational Foundation
Chairman  Martin R. Trent                 standrews619@yahoo.com
Member     William J. Farris               templar2000.bf@gmail.com
Member     Howard F. Entwistle, Jr.    hentwistle44@comcast.net
Member     Kevin P. McCans              cl2injector02@cox.net|
Ex-Officio Member       Michael B. Johnson       mbjohnson@wyoming.com
Ex-Officio Member       David J. Kussman          dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Ex-Officio Member       Lawrence E. Tucker      larry@gektusa.org

The Knights Templar Eye Foundation
President/Trustee   Michael B. Johnson                 mbjohnson@wyoming.com
Vice President & Trustee    David J. Kussman       dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Vice President & Trustee    Jeffrey A. Bolstad        jeff@jeffbolstad.com
Vice President & Trustee    Jack M. Harper, II         n7080f@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer & Trustee       Bobby B. Simmons          bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net
Secretary & Trustee       Lawrence E. Tucker        larry@gektusa.org
Asst.Sec/Office Admin.   Robert W. Bigley             robertb@ktef.us
Trustee             David M. Dryer             david@davidmdryer.com|
Trustee             James C. Herndon        dajudge@ida.net
Trustee             Daniel R. Sherry           sawbonesbi@gmail.com
Trustee             Terry L. Plemons          tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
Trustee             Rodney A. Mann           rodneymann33@gmail.com
Trustee             David W. Studley          studleylaw66@gmail.com
PGM & Trustee  Jeffrey N. Nelson          jnelson@knightstemplar.org
PGM & Trustee  David D. Goodwin        goodwindd@aol.com
PGM & Trustee  William H. Koon, II        lords@wcoil.com
PGM & Trustee  Kenneth B. Fischer      kbf813@aol.com
PGM & Trustee  William J. Jones            ljones@mchsi.com
PGM & Trustee Emeritus .James M. Ward     jmw0361@gmail.com

Drill Regulations
Chairman  Gerald G. Pugh                    ggpugh@gmail.com
Member            W. David Melear            meleard@gmail.com
Member            R. Thomas Starr            tstarr66@gmail.com
Member            John C. Elkinton            john@gektusa.org

Ritualistic Matters  
Chairman   T. Mark Mickelson              tmark711@hotmail.com
Member            Barry E. Newell            ksigmason@gmail.com
Member            John K. March              travels@ptd.net

Membership
Chairman William A. Garrard, Jr.          wagarrard1@gmail.com
Member         J. William Riggs              billriggs@hotmail.com
Member         T. Chance Chapman      tcchapman@ymail.com|
Member         Gerald G. Pugh             ggpugh@gmail.com
Member          Stuart K. Drost              skdrost@comcast.net

Patriotic Activities     
Chairman  John J. Brown                       sgtmajjjbrown@aol.com
Member         Robert O. Finley              rfinley@dteworld.com|
Member         Donald J. Berry                djberry58@gmail.com
Member         W. David Melear              meleard@gmail.com
Member         Robert W. Waldron, Sr.   waldronr@aol.com
Member         Lawrence R. Rodriguez   gunny2499@live.com
Member        John K. March                  travels@ptd.net

Public Relations          
Chairman  Frank N. du Treil, Jr.              f_dutreil@cox.net
Member            Kim M. Bowman, Sr.      oneroughashler@gmail.com|
Member            Robert C. Hager            hagman57@prodigy.net

Holy Land Pilgrimage     
Chairman    Emmett W. Mills, Jr.                 cuaewm@aol.com
Member                 Paul W. Friend              mipgm96@aol.com
Pilgrim Leader       Duane A. Kemerley       dkemerley@gmail.com
Pilgrim Leader       David M. Snyder, Sr.     dmsskych@yahoo.com
Ex-Officio Member Jeffrey A. Bolstad          jeff@jeffbolstad.com