SPECIAL COMMITTEES 2021-2024

Dispensations & Charters
Chairman
Lawrence E. Tucker larry@gektusa.org
Members
Thomas A. Emery tkndr01@gmail.com
Martin R. Trent ginglespgc@comcast.net
George A. Ingles, Jr. ginglespgc@comcast.net

George Washington Masonic Memorial
Chairman
David J. Kussman dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Members
Stancil W. Wilson, Jr. stancil@stancilcreative.com
Charles D. O’Neill cdoneill@snet.net

DeMolay
Chairman
James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Members
Christian D. Moore cmoore@demolay.org
Bobby C. Blankenship the_heeler_dealer@yahoo.com
T. Chance Chapman tcchapman@ymail.com
Timothy P. Israel dad.israel@gmail.com

Easter Sunrise Service
Chairman
Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
Members
John H. Austin flamingoman@juno.com
Marcel J. Desroches, Jr. mdesroches06@gmail.com
Raymon W. Bacchus rwbacchus@gmail.com
Jeffrey C. Hedges glencloy@aol.com
James B. Bartleyjb.bart@outlook.com

KT Magazine Editorial Review Board
Chairman & Editor 
John L. Palmer john.l.palmer@comcast.net
Members
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Philip G. Buchholz phil@pnjb.net
Shawn M. Bashore wrestlingcoach02@hotmail.com
Kim M. Bowman, Sr. oneroughashler@gmail.com
Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Douglas M. Rowe gndrec1@outlook.com
Robert J.F. Elsner robertelsner@aol.com

Templar Education Development
Chairman
Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Members
Piers A. Vaughan ghp2014@gmail.com
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
Richard W. Van Doren rvandoren2@yahoo.com
Philip A. Hardiman sec-rec@yorkriteofcalifornia.org
Adam L. Hathaway stedefast@msn.com

Communications
Chairman
Barry E. Newell ksigmason@gmail.com
Members
Roderic L. Wagoner rod.wagoner@gainbroadband.com
Elijah C. Mills elijahcmills@gmail.com
Brandon B. Mullins brandon.mullins@outlook.com
James S. McNeely, IV jsmcneely@msn.com
Brian Cook rbriancook74@gmail.com
Nicholas J. Sampogna nsampogna@gmail.com

History
Chairman
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Members
Duglas M. Rowe gndrec1@outlook.com
James A. Marples RoseHillKS@yahoo.com

Preserving Templary
Chairman
Jeremy C. Vaughn jvaughn311@gmail.com
Members
Robert M. Loflin rmloflin@gmail.com
Thomas R. Derby fubijam@aol.com

Drill Advisory Committee
Chairman
Edward E. Fodrea hfa.phd1@gmail.com
Members
Jay P. Kennedy kennedyjayp@gmail.com
Gary H. Freedman