SPECIAL COMMITTEES 2021-2024


Advisory Committee to the Grand Master

Grand Encampment Officers
Past Grand Masters
Honorary Past Grand Masters
Past Department Commanders
Honorary Past Department Commanders
Aides to Grand Officers and Past Grand Masters

Dispensations & Charters
Chairman
Lawrence E. Tucker larry@gektusa.org
Members
Thomas A. Emery tkndr01@gmail.com
Martin R. Trent ginglespgc@comcast.net
George A. Ingles, Jr. ginglespgc@comcast.net

DeMolay
Chairman
James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Members
Christian D. Moore cmoore@demolay.org
Bobby C. Blankenship the_heeler_dealer@yahoo.com
T. Chance Chapman tcchapman@ymail.com
Timothy P. Israel dad.israel@gmail.com

Knights Templar History
Chairman
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Members
Duglas M. Rowe gndrec1@outlook.com
James A. Marples

Preserving Templary
Chairman
Robert M. Loflin
Port Lavaca, TX rmloflin@gmail.com
Members
Gregg A. Hall, KCT, PGC (CA), greggahall@gmail.com.
Adam L. Hathaway, PGC (NM), stedefast@msn.com

George Washington Masonic Memorial
Templar Chapel

Chairman
David J. Kussman dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Members
Stancil W. Wilson, Jr. stancil@stancilcreative.com
Charles D. O’Neill cdoneill@snet.net
Rob C. Mitchell, robbmitchell@hotmail.com.

Easter Sunrise Memorial Service
Chairman
Jeffrey A. Bolstad, GCT, jbolstad@knightstemplar.org
Members
Michael J. Kastle, KTCH, PGC ,kamjk@verizon.net
Members
John H. Austin flamingoman@juno.com
Raymon W. Bacchus rwbacchus@gmail.com
Jeffrey C. Hedges glencloy@aol.com
James B. Bartleyjb.bart@outlook.com

Templar Education Development
Chairman
Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mac.com
Members
Piers A. Vaughan ghp2014@gmail.com
George L. Marshall, Jr. geomarsh@yahoo.com
Richard W. Van Doren, rvandoren@@yahoo.com.
Michael J. Kastle kamjk@verizon.net
>Philip A. Hardiman sec-rec@yorkriteofcalifornia.org
Adam L. Hathaway stedefast@msn.com

Committee on Templar Heraldry
David J. Kussman, dkussman@knightstemplar.org
Thomas R Derby, KCT, PC (CA) fubijam@aol.com

Drill Advisory Committee
Edward E. Fodrea, hfa.phd1@gmail.com.
Jay P. Kennedy, kennedyjayp@gmail.com
Gary H. Freedman, KCT, PGC (TX), gary.freedman@hotmail.com
Rick L. Baca, GJW, (CA), Worbaca@gmail.com

KT Magazine Editorial Review Board
Chairman & Editor 
Benjamin Williams, KCT, ben@wip.net.
Shawn M. Bashore, KCT, PGC (MI), wrestlingcoach02@hotmail.com
George L. Marshall, Jr, KGC, PGC (AL) geomarsh@yahoo.com
Douglas M. Rowe, GR (PA), gndrec1@verizon.net
Kim M. Bowman, Sr., KCT, PGC (MT), oneroughashler@gmail.com
Grover Sardeson, KTCH, PGC, GroverSard@aol.com
Richard W. Van Doren, PC, rvandoren2@yahoo.com
Robert J.F. Elsner, KCT, robertelsner@netscape.net

Communications
Chairman
Barry E. Newell ksigmason@gmail.com
Members
Billy Jack Hamilton, Jr. bhamiltontx75@gmail.com.
Roderic L Waggoner, Jr. rod.wagoner@gainbroadband.com.
Elijah Christian Mills, elijahcmills@gmail.com.
Brandon Barry Mullins, pershgo@hotmail.com.
James Staib McNeely, IV, jsmcneely@msn.com.
Robert Brian Cook, rbriancook74@gmail.com.
Ricky Dwayne Cox, RCox70@gmail.com.
Gabriel A. Jagush, texanmason@gmail.com.

Social Media Coordinator
Nicholas John Sampogna, nsampogna@gmail.com.