Grand Encampment Awards and Honors
by George L. Marshall, Jr., PGC, KCT, ADC
Deputy in Alabama, Grand Encampment College of Honors

COLLEGE of HONORS
APPOINTED 2021-2024
REVISED 081521

Alabama James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com

Alaska John P. Johnson tan3sec@alaska.net

Arizona William A. Garrard, Jr. wagarrard1@gmail.com

Arkansas William P. Wilson paulofkeo@yahoo.com

Austria Joaquim Pinto Coelho joaquim.pintocoelho@outlook.com

Brasil Sid Leluan, III sid@pinworld.com

California David J. Kussman davekussman@gmail.com

Colorado Benjamin Williams orionsg8@mca.com

Connecticut Vincent A. Cowie vincent.cowie@snet.net

Connecticut Stuart K. Drost skdrost@comcast.net

Croatia Joaquim Pinto Coelho joaquim.pintocoelho@outlook.com

Delaware James B. Walsh anglersmarina@yahoo.com

District of Columbia James W. Golladay, Jr. golladay263@gmail.com

Florida Henry A. Adams hadams1@aol.com

Georgia Bobby B. Simmons bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net

Hawaii Dustin T. Verity dustin.verity@gmail.com

Idaho James C. Herndon dajudge@ida.net

Idaho Ernest I. Teter ernestteter@cableone.net

Illinois Robert K. Cronk rkcronk@aol.com

Illinois William J. Jones wjones@knightstemplar.org

Indiana Larry W. Brown lwbrown23@yahoo.com

Indiana Rodney A. Mann rodneymann33@gmail.com

Iowa W. Charles Smithson 25smithson@gmail.com

Italy Joaquim Pinto Coelho joaquim.pintocoelho@outlook.com

Kansas T. Michael Fegan tmike7@cox.net

Kentucky J. William Riggs billriggs@hotmail.com

Louisiana Frank N. du Treil, Jr. f_dutreil@cox.net

Louisiana Howard F. Entwistle, Jr. hentwistle44@comcast.net

Louisiana Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net

Maine John O. Bond, Sr. jobondsr@comcast.net

Maine Timothy E. Libby griptwister@aol.com;

Maryland Arthur F. Hebbeler, III arthebbeler@gmail.com

Massachusetts RI Eugene A. Capobianco cappy322@aol.com

Mexico Sid Leluan, III sid@pinworld.com

Michigan Loren A. Winn grktmi@yahoo.com

Minnesota Daniel R. Sherry sawbonesbi@gmail.com

Mississippi James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com

Mississippi James M. Ward jmw0361@gmail.com

Missouri Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com

Montana Jeffrey A. Bolstad jeff@jeffbolstad.com

Nebraska James N. Karnegis elkbits@centurylink.net

Nevada David K. Baba dkbaba1290@hotmail.com

New Hampshire Thomas X. Tsirimokos tsirimokos@comcast.net

New Jersey Richard A. Hammill hammill.r@verizon.net

New Mexico Richard S. Butterfield corsair2@swcp.com;

New York David D. Goodwin goodwindd@aol.com

North Carolina James B. Steele steele2270@aol.com

North Dakota Jeffrey N. Nelson jnelson@bis.midco.net

Ohio Gerald G. Pugh ggpugh@gmail.com

Ohio Martin R. Trent standrews619@yahoo.com

Oklahoma Gary A. Davis davis2382@gmail.com

Oregon Steven L. Gatton sgatton33@comcast.net

Panama Marcos D. Ostrander marcosdost@gmail.com

Pennsylvania John K. March travels@ptd.net

Philippines Evaristo A. Leviste sonnyleviste@yahoo.com

Portugal Joaquim Pinto Coelho joaquim.pintocoelho@outlook.com

Portugal Jose F. Moreno josefmoreno23@gmail.com

Romania Gabriel L. Gherasim gabipacific@yahoo.com

South Dakota Douglas C. McFarland mcfarlas@brookings.act

Tennessee Terry L. Plemons tpchatt199@bellsouth.net

Tennessee Robert W. Waldron, Sr. waldronr@aol.com

Texas Kenneth B. Fischer, Sr. kbf813@aol.com

Texas Jack M. Harper, II n7080f@sbcglobal.net

Texas Lawrence E. Tucker larry@gektusa.org

Utah Dean D. Rein deanr@infowest.com

Utah T.J. Robertson wildlife1a61@gmail.com

Vermont Bruce R. Howard howard47@myfairpoint.net

Virginia William F. Reinhold wfreinhold@alumni.viginia.edu

Washington Steven L. Guffy steveg@nwi.net

West Virginia Vaughn F. Shafer wuneff@frontier.com

Wisconsin Lauren R. Handeland lhande@aol.com

Wyoming Michael B. Johnson johnson@wyoming.com

Wyoming Thomas R. Nance rnance@bresnan.net