DEPARTMENT COMMANDERS
APPOINTED 2021-2024

NORTHEASTERN
John D. Barnes
PGC-NJ [ BIO ]
johnmaple196@optonline.net

MID-ATLANTIC
James B. Steele
PGC-NC [ BIO ]
steele2270@aol.com

SOUTHEASTERN
Robert W. Waldron, Sr.
PGC-TN [ BIO ]
waldronr@aol.com

EAST CENTRAL
Martin R. Trent
PGC-OH [ BIO ]
standrews619@yahoo.com

NORTH CENTRAL
David M. Dryer
PGC-IA [ BIO ]
david@davidmdryer.com

SOUTH CENTRAL
Robert M. Loflin
PGC-TX [ BIO ]
rmloflin@gmail.com

NORTHWESTERN
Jeremy C.Vaughn
PGC-ID [ BIO ]
jvaughn311@gmail.com

SOUTHWESTERN
Timothy J. Robertson
PGC-UT [ BIO ]
wildlife1a61@gmail.com

ASIA-PACIFIC
Dustin Verity
PGC-HI [ BIO ]
dustin.verity@gmail.com

EUROPE-AFRICA
Joaquim Pinto Coelho
PGC-LISBOA [ BIO ]
pcoelho13@gmail.com

LATIN AMERICA
Sidney J. Leluan
PGC-AZ [ BIO ]
sid@pinworld.com